Home » IVF » Today I am 8 weeks pregnant!!!!

Today I am 8 weeks pregnant!!!!

I wrote this last week but today I am officially 8 weeks 6 days pregnant…its kind of surreal that we have made it this far since the journey has been long…I wanted to track my pregnancy each week with questions that I will ask about how I am feeling…I hope to look back on them and smile…

How far along? 8 Weeks
Total weight gain: No weight gain
Maternity clothes? Still in my regular clothes but I do feel bloated
Stretch marks? None from the pregnancy
Sleep: Sleeping great and taking naps most days
Best moment this week: Graduated from the Reproductive Endocrinologist today and I feel like a regular pregnant woman
Miss Anything? Eating sushi!!!
Movement: None yet
Food cravings: Nothing really other than  a cheeseburger earlier in the week and french fries
Anything making you queasy or sick: Bacon and anything fishy
Gender Prediction: Boy but I am breaking out so it could be a girl
Have you started to show yet: I already started with a belly so not yet, lol
Symptoms: Heartburn, nausea and vomiting
Happy or Moody most of the time: Happy!
Looking forward to: Getting to our first OB appt!!!
I already have a belly so I dont think I will have true belly shots for some time…
2 thoughts on “Today I am 8 weeks pregnant!!!!

  1. So exciting to read your new blog! If I’m blessed and lucky enough next time, I might make my own pregnancy blog like yours 😉 looking forward to see more baby belly shots!

Leave a Reply

