Home » IVF » So I had my NT scan bloodwork and…

So I had my NT scan bloodwork and…

I cannot believe how much blood they took…I think it was 7 vials in total but it was more than for the NT scan…I did say that I was an IVF patient so a lot of the bloodwork for HIV and other diseases were covered but they said they have to take that much…for the NT scan they basically blotted some blood on 5 circles that I guess gets sent out to be checked…I am really excited for next week to be able to see our little gummy bear and hope that everything is ok.

One thought on “So I had my NT scan bloodwork and…

Leave a Reply

