Home » IVF » Welcome ICLW!!!

Welcome ICLW!!!

I want to say hello and welcome to anyone stopping by from ICLW!!!

This blog is about our infertility journey and how blessed we were to have conceived and even though we are pregnant I still consider myself an infertile… A brief history of our infertility journey… We’ve been TTC actively for 12 months, but we have not been actively preventing for years!!! I was diagnosed with PCOS at age 12 and my husband has rock star sperm.. We first started having treatments with my OB/GYN with timed intercourse & clomid, then we went to an RE and did 6 IUI’s which all failed. We moved onto IVF in June and that failed and now I am 13 weeks pregnant from our first FET cycle!!!

 

12 thoughts on “Welcome ICLW!!!

Leave a Reply

