Home » Uncategorized » 12 Weeks!!!

12 Weeks!!!

How far along? 12 Weeks
Total weight gain: No clue since I have not weighed myself in weeks but I need to start
Maternity clothes? Still in my regular clothes but my bra is getting tight so I may need an extender
Sleep: Need naps almost everyday!!!
Best moment this week: Morning sickness is almost gone
Miss Anything? Nothing really right now
Movement: None yet
Food cravings: None
Anything making you queasy or sick: Bacon and anything fishy
Gender Prediction: Boy but I am breaking out so it could be a girl
Have you started to show yet: No but feeling fat!!!
Symptoms: Heartburn, nausea and vomiting
Happy or Moody most of the time: Happy!
Looking forward to: Getting to the 2nd Trimester!!!
6 thoughts on “12 Weeks!!!

  1. Stopping by via ICLW & Congratulations on getting this far! Hang in there, it’ll breeze by before you know it. šŸ™‚ Thanks for stopping by my neck of the woods…Oh, & I could eat an entire pack of bacon in one sitting if allowed… lol
    Bree

Leave a Reply

