Home » Uncategorized » 13 Weeks…

13 Weeks…

How far along? 13 Weeks
Total weight gain: Will get back on this next week since my clothes are feeling a wee bit tighter
Maternity clothes? Still in my regular clothes but by the end of the day I want to rip my pants off lol
Sleep: Getting as much as I can
Best moment this week: Morning sickness is completely gone, woohoo I can eat!!!
Movement: None yet
Food cravings: None
Anything making you queasy or sick: Fried foods other than french fries is not appealing
Gender Prediction: Boy until proven otherwise
Have you started to show yet:I think I have a bit of a belly
Symptoms: Heartburn and gagging while brushing teeth
Happy or Moody most of the time: Happy!
Looking forward to: Hearing the hearbeat on my doppler!!!
13 weeks
Leave a Reply

