Home » IVF » I hope its not starting again…

I hope its not starting again…

so this morning when I woke up I heard the urge to puke…I thought I was really over it since for the past 2 weeks it was gone…it was all bile but still not the way I wanted to wake up today…now my stomach feels pretty strange but maybe I just need eat right when I wake up…who knows what causes this but my Monday is not starting off on a great foot…I also had a headache last night and not thinking I was about to take an aspirin when I realized that you can only take tylenol when pregnant and my luck I did not have any in the house…I need to go buy some but I just grinned and beared it by drinking some water and went to bed.

Leave a Reply

