Home » IVF » Holy Boobs!!!

Holy Boobs!!!

Well I woke up and went to the bathroom and was wondering why my chest felt heavy….like my hubby would say DAMN!!!  My boobs are so firm its no joke…I started at a 38DDD and I feel like I am busting out of my bra…I really dont want to go and buy new bras just yet until I have to cause I have to get measured and bras in my size cost a but more than smaller size bras…I just thought I would share cause I am kinda nervous to see how big they get and then when the milk comes in…holy cow, lol!!!

One thought on “Holy Boobs!!!

Leave a Reply

