Home » Uncategorized » 14 weeks…

14 weeks…

How far along? 14 Weeks
Total weight gain: I am still under my per-pregnancy weight however I have gained back about 8lbs of that weight I lost
Maternity clothes? Still in my regular clothes but getting tighter by the day lol
Sleep: Sleeping pretty well
Best moment this week: Hearing the baby’s heartbeat consistently on the doppler!!!
Movement: None yet
Food cravings: None
Anything making you queasy or sick: Fishy stuff
Gender Prediction: Boy until proven otherwise
Have you started to show yet:I think I have a bit of a belly
Symptoms: Heartburn and gagging while brushing teeth
Happy or Moody most of the time: Happy!
Looking forward to: Wearing maternity clothes so I dont feel fat
14 weeks
One thought on “14 weeks…

  1. If you ask me, there is no reason to not switch to maternity clothes whenever you want to. I started rocking the maternity pants at 8 weeks and it was the best decision. I had felt so uncomfortable in my normal pants due to the progesterone. The pants allowed me to be able to sit down without feeling like my pants were going to rip or that the button was going to go flying across the room! 🙂

Leave a Reply

