Home » IVF » 15 Weeks!!!

15 Weeks!!!

How far along? 15 Weeks
Total weight gain: I am still under my per-pregnancy weight however I have gained back about 8lbs of that weight I lost
Maternity clothes? Still in my regular clothes but I took the plunge and bought maternity clothes since my pants are fitting super tight these days
Sleep: Sleeping well
Best moment this week: Buying maternity clothes!!!
Movement: None yet but I wonder if the little flutters I feel could be the baby
Food cravings: Burger king whopper
Gender Prediction: Boy until proven otherwise
Have you started to show yet:I think so…
Symptoms: Heartburn after I eat ANYTHING
Happy or Moody most of the time: Happy!
Looking forward to: Getting to my 16 week appt!!!
15 weeks
Leave a Reply

