Home » IVF » 16 Weeks!!!

16 Weeks!!!

How far along? 16 Weeks
Total weight gain: I am back to my pre-pregnancy weight so now its only bound to go up from here
Maternity clothes? I am fully into maternity clothes and LOVING it!!!  I dont think I am going back to regular pants ever, lol
Sleep: Tossing and turning alot!!!  I think I need a body pillow
Best moment this week: Had my 16 week OB appt.
Movement: No clue if what I am feeling is movement or not…
Food cravings: Ox-tail soup
Gender Prediction: Boy until proven otherwise
Have you started to show yet:I def have a bump
Symptoms: Heartburn after I eat ANYTHING
Happy or Moody most of the time: Happy!
Looking forward to: Finding out the gender
16 weeks
2 thoughts on “16 Weeks!!!

Leave a Reply

