Home » IVF » Merry Christmas!!!

Merry Christmas!!!

I know its a day early but I want to wish everyone a very Merry Christmas!!!  This is the best Christmas ever for me…last yr we were on an IUI break due to a cyst and I was really bummed out and this yr we are pregnant…what a difference a yr makes!!!  I just want to wish everyone still struggling with infertility this holiday season a very special Christmas since I know how it feels to not get the one Christmas gift that you desperately want…please dont stop the fight its worth every tear that you have shed or angry moment!!!’

images

2 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!!!

Leave a Reply

