Home » IVF » Happy New Year!!!

Happy New Year!!!

I know I am a day late but I wanted to wish everyone a happy new year!!!  For those still on the infertility journey I hope that 2013 brings you what you always wanted…a baby!!! Last new years and Christmas my only wish was to be pregnant and I am so blessed to have had my wish come true so I hope that by the next holiday season you will be able to say the same thing…and for everyone who was blessed to get pregnant 2013 will be our year…I cannot believe that this time this year we will be celebrating with our little girl…I was telling my hubby that the holidays will be sooo different with a baby and we welcome that joy in our lives with open arms!!!

images

Leave a Reply

