Home » IVF » My first baby purchase!!!

My first baby purchase!!!

I cannot believe that I have not bought a single item for the baby and I am 21 weeks!!!! Maybe I didnt want to jinx anything and that was the reason but I decided I wanted to take the plunge and buy something cute that I know even my hubby would like…I ended up buying a Philadelphia Eagles onsie…they are sooo adorable and I cannot wait for my little girl to wear them…hubby said they dont look girl enough but why does a girl have to wear pink, right?  I love them and she doesnt know it yet but she will be an Eagles fan just like her mommy and daddy, lol

Aren’t they cute???

PhiladelphiaOnesies

10 thoughts on “My first baby purchase!!!

  1. As an Eagles fan I am 1000% behind this purchase. 🙂 If I ever get pregnant I will absolutely be buying the one on the left (my husband is a Pats fan so the one on the right won’t apply).

  2. Love it! We’ve got a few team outfits that are definitely not girly but I figure nothing a headband can’t cure! It’s more important to start them early as fans than worry about what they look like!

  3. So cute! My husband is HUGE Eagle’s fan. We’re from South Jersey..he goes ridiculously hard for them. Hopefully with a new coach they will have a better season next time around!

  4. Visiting from ICLW. Such a cute first clothing item! My baby’s first item purchased was also sports related. Girls are into football – it is a fact!

  5. Visiting from ICLW #39. I haven’t bought anything for babies yet either but I am 12.5 weeks. I kind of felt like it would jinx something too. Glad I am not the only one that had/has those thoughts. I look forward to following your pregnancy!

Leave a Reply

